• topkapi1.jpg
  • ayasofys.jpg
  • a kizkulesi.jpg
  • bosphorus2.jpg
  • blue-mosque-night.jpg
  • a bogaz1.jpg
  • galata3.jpg
  • ist.jpg
  • kopru1.jpg
  • Blue Mosque 01.jpg
  • kopru3.jpg
  • Blue-Mosque-600x450.jpg
  • ays.JPG
  • ayasofya_17511.jpg
  • 72_full.jpeg




CHAIR :      

PROF. DR. FERIT USLU, Hitit University, Turkey


PROF. DR. GOKSEL AGARGUN, Yildiz Teknik University, Turkey


PROF. DR. RAMAZAN OZEY, Marmara University, Turkey


PROF. DR. MURAT GOKDERE, Amasya University, Turkey


PROF. DR. NUKET TOR, Kastamonu University, Turkey


PROF. DR. MEHMET BAHAR, Abant Izzet Baysal University, Turkey


PROF. DR. MIMAR TURKKAHRAMAN, Akdeniz University, Turkey


PROF. DR. SULEYMAN CELENK, Abant Izzet Baysal University, Turkey


PROF. DR. BULENT OZDEMİR, Balıkesir University, Turkey


PROF. DR. AYHAN OZTURK, Cumhuriyet University, Turkey




DR. AMEDEO LEPORE, Associate Professor of Economic History. Dipartimento di Economia, Seconda Università degli Studi, Napoli, Italy.


DR. ANTONIA DARDER, Professor of educational policy studies.Leavey Presidential Endowed Chair in Ethics and Moral Leadership, School of Education, Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, The United States.


DR. DON ROSS, Professor of Economics. Dean, Faculty of Commerce, University of Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA and Program Director, Methodology, and Research Fellow Center for Economic Analysis of Risk, Georgia State University, The United States.


DR. DURRISH IDRUS, Professor of Management and Human Resource Development. Dean, Perdana School of Science, Technology and Innovation Policy, University of Technology Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


DR. EDWARD ERWIN, Professor of Philosophy. Philosophy Department - University of Miami, The United States.


DR. EKANT VEER, Associate Professor in Marketing and Entrepreneurship in Department of Management. University of Canterbury, New Zealand.


DR. FERIT USLU, Professor of Philosophy, Deputy Dean of Divinity Faculty, Hitit University; Co-Editor Journal of Hitit University Faculty of Divinity; Chair Philosophy of Religion Department in Divinity Faculty, Hitit University, Corum, Turkey


DR. GRÁINNE CONOLE, Professor of learning innovation and Director of the Institute of Learning Innovation.School of Education, University of Leicester, The United Kingdom.


DR. KONSTANTINOS KALEMIS, Instructor at the National Centre for Public Administration and Local Government (E.K.D.D.A.) in Adult Education and Lifelong Learning and Educational Assistant at the Dept. of Primary Education (PTDE) in National and Kapodistrian University of Athens. Member at The New Club of Paris on the Intellectual Capital project. Athens, Greece.


DR. LINDA H. CHIANG, Professor of Education, Chair, Asian Studies, Western Social Science Association; Board member, American Association for Chinese Studies; Faculty of School of Education, Azusa Pacific University, California, The United States.


DR. LIZBETH GOODMAN, Professor of Inclusive Design & Chair of Creative Technology, Innovation. University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland.


DR. OTÁVIO BUENO, Professorof Philosophy and Editor-in-Chief of Synthese, Department of Philosophy, University of Miami, The United States.


DR. PIET KOMMERS , Associate Professor of Media, Communication and Education. UNESCO chair in Higher Education. Faculty of Behavioral Sciences, University of Twente, The Netherlands.


DR. SURENDRA PATHAK, Professor of Education and Head of Department of Value Education; Director Research and Dean in Social Sciences IASE Deemed University, Rajasthan, India.


DR. WAN KHAIRUZZAMAN WAN ISMAIL, Associate Professor of Business and Management. International Business Scholl, University Technology Malaysia International Campus, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


*in Alphabetical Order

BilerChildrenLeg og SpilAutobranchen